NAMB Delegate Council          

Delegate Council is the "Senate" of NAMB.  Each member state has two representatives.  ATMPros has selected its Delegate Council members at the NAMB Lobby event for the past few years.  The person selected must be committed to the small mortgage professional model and commit to attend both Lobby and the annual NAMB convention in Las Vegas and several conference calls.

You may email both our Delegate Council representatives by clicking here.

For 2018-19, your Delegate Council Members are:

Damion Hughes - term expires 2019
Director - Greater Houston Association of Mortgage Professionals
Amerifirst Home Loans, LLC
5847 San Felipe 17th Floor
Houston, TX  77057

Phone: (713) 821-1665
Email: dhughes@amerifirsthomeloans.com

Brook-Lyn Hibbs - term expires 2020
President - Central Texas Association of Mortgage Professionals
Caliber Home Loans
Austin, TX  
Phone: (512) 731-4357
Email: brooklyn.hibbs@gmail.com

How we choose our Delegates in Texas

(c) 2015 - 2017 - Association of Texas Mortgage Professionals